FANDOM

Ask on Wikianswers Anime

Whoa, whoa, whoa!!! Double Summon just lets you NORMAL SUMMON twice in the turn u play it. So u can summon 2 Lv 4 or below monsters, or summon a lv 4 or below and tribute it for a lv 5 or 6. Normal summons are FROM UR HAND and you still have to sacrifice to summon lv 5+ monsters.


Unless a card itself or another effect specifically says otherwise (or it's just common sense like Fusions and Synchros), then Normal and Special Summons can only be from your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.