Fandom

Wikianswers Anime

Ask on Wikianswers Anime

Can soul reapers use cero?

14,264pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Only hollow, arrancar, and vizards can use cero.

Not normally, no. Usually, only Hollows and Arrancar can use Cero. Vizards, which are Soul Reapers that have obtained hollow abilities, are the only ones that can, but I think we've only seen this used in three contexts: Shinji in his fight with Grimjow, and Ichigo in his advanced Hollow form against Ulquiorra and Hiyori during the fight against Aizen

Ukitake has also been able to blast a cero, but that's because of his zanpakuto's ability to imitate the attack his enemy has shot at him. (as seen in the manga and anime, during battle against Stark)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.