Fandom

Wikianswers Anime

Ask on Wikianswers Anime

Can monster reborn be used on hamon lord of striking thunder?

17,578pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Hamon is a "Nomi" monster. ("This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by...".)

This means that even if you properly Special Summoned it and then it gets sent from the field to the Graveyard or gets removed from play, you still can't Special Summon it back. The only ways to do so would be if the effect ignores (any and all) the Summoning conditions or the effect Special Summoning it treats the Special Summon as the same method printed on the card.

Otherwise, you will have to return it to your hand and then properly Special Summon it again.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki